Contact Us

Southeastern Baptist College
4229 Hwy 15 North

Laurel, MS 39440

Phone: (601) 426-6346
Fax: (601) 426-6347
Email: info@southeasternbaptist.edu

Dr. Scott Carson, President
scarson@southeasternbaptist.edu

Jan Walker, Academic Dean
jwalker@southeasternbaptist.edu

Amy Hinton, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
ahinton@southeasternbaptist.edu 

Buddy Duke, Athletic Director/Head of Recruiting Services
bduke@southeasternbaptist.edu

Student Dean, Director of Student Ministries
studentdean@southeasternbaptist.edu

Ginny Singleton, Financial Aid
financialaid@southeasternbaptist.edu

Emma Bond, Registrar
ebond@southeasternbaptist.edu

Sandy Tidwell, Bookkeeper
stidwell@southeasternbaptist.edu

Rhonda Sims, Director of Admissions
admissions@southeasternbaptist.edu